Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Programming Student Advisory Board

The Programming Student Advisory Board (PSAB) is responsible for providing feedback to the Vice Chancellor for Student Life regarding programming funded by the Student Programs and Services Fee (SPSF).

2019-20 Board

Undergraduates (appointed by Student Government Association President)

  • Karmen Jones (Student Government Association)
  • Cody Ramangkoun (Student Government Association)
  • Logan Settles (Black Cultural Programming Committee)

Graduate students (appointed by Graduate Student Senate President)

  • Austin Boyd (Graduate Student Senate)

At-large members (appointed by Vice Chancellor for Student Life)

  • Spencer Howell (Campus Events Board)
  • Jonathan Lochner (Campus Events President)
  • Kayla Matlock (Black Cultural Programming Committee)
  • Shahd Abbas (All Campus Theater)
  • Charles Norton (Future Physical Therapy Service Association)
  • Ankush Patel (Asian American Association)